Leena Ojala releases EP1

By November 13, 2015Uncategorized

Leena Ojala releases her debut EP called ‘EP1’. It’s an impressive debut made up of three original songs of melancholic electronica set against Leena’s emotive vocals. ‘Why’, ‘Your Tears’ and ‘No Escape’ – are haunting, affecting and powerful.

The EP also features a remix of ‘Why’ by the much feted Mancunian producer D/R/U/G/S.

Read more about the premiere of the lead track ‘Why’ and the video directed by Aella Jordan-Edge here.

Listen to EP1 here